Football M

Responsables : Eugène Pillot
        Lucas Alousque
Contact : eugène.pillot@centrale-marseille.fr
    lucas.alousque@centrale-marseille.fr

Football F

Responsable : Camille Furfaro
Contact : camille.furfaro@centrale-marseille.fr

Basketball M

Responsables M1 : Clément Auger
       Germain Lefebre
Responsable M2 : Alexis Fazer
Contact : clement.auger@centrale-marseille.fr
     germain.lefebre@centrale-marseille.fr
     alexis.fazer@centrale-marseille.fr

Basketball F

Responsable : Marie Pommet
Contact : marie.pommet@centrale-marseille.fr

Rugby M

Responsables : Charles-Antoine Guinard
        Thomas Serragli
Contact : charles-antoine.guinard@centrale-marseille.fr
     thomas.serragli@centrale-marseille.fr

Rugby F

Responsable : Alice Agblekey
Contact : alice.agblekey@centrale-marseille.fr

Handball M

Responsable : Paule Tondereau
Contact : paul.tondereau@centrale-marseille.fr

Handball F

Responsables : Elise Gillier
       Aline Bonacossa
Contact : elise.gillier@centrale-marseille.fr
      aline.bonacossa@centrale-marseille.fr

Volley-ball M

Responsables : Théo Casseli
        Thomas Rugliano
        Grégoire Gasparini
Contact : theo.casseli@centrale-marseille.fr
     thomas.rugliano@centrale-marseille.fr
     gregoire.gasparini@centrale-marseille.fr

Volley F

Responsable : Laurine Grandet
Contact : laurine.grandet@centrale-marseille.fr

Boxe Française

Responsable : Paule Binetruy
Contact : paul.binetruy@centrale-marseille.fr

Tennis

Responsable : Mohamed Mimoun
Contact : mohamed.mimoun@centrale-marseille.fr

Badminton

Responsable : Pierre-Louis De Taeye
Contact : pierre-louis.detaeye@centrale-marseille.fr

Natation

Responsable : Omar El Idrissi
Contact : omar.elidrissi@centrale-marseille.fr

Fight Club

Responsables : Andrew Peitavy
       Sami Mhidia
Contact : andrew.peitavy@centrale-marseille.fr
     sami.mhidia@centrale-marseille.fr